Specialised Agents for Buddhist Sector Pilgrimage

Mathura Vrindavan Agra

(Uttar Pradesh Tours)
Duration: 03 Nights / 04 Days
Destinations Covered: Delhi - Mathura - Vrindavan - Agra

Trip Highlights

- Get an opportunity to learn more about Lord Krishna through his birth place, Mathura
- Enjoy Darshan at Banke Bihari temple and ISKCON temple 
- Visit one of the Seven Wonder of the World, the Taj Mahal in Agra.

Itinerary Details

  • expand_more Day 01: Delhi - Mathura
    Get begun driving from Delhi (the starting place for your journey) to Mathura. On getting there, begin the visiting of the birth place of Lord Krishna, having several important temples such as Sri Krishna Janmabhoomi temple, Vishram Ghat, the Dwarkadheesh temple and many more. Also get the chance of the visiting of the other tourist attractions like Radha Kund, Gita Mandir, etc. After enjoying a long day of sightseeing, get back to your hotel to stay all the night long.
  • expand_more Day 02: Mathura - Vrindavan - Mathura
    After taking your breakfast, get driven to Vrindavan to visit Banke Bihari Temple, Madan Mohan Temple, Radha Raman Mandir, Prem Mandir, Vrindavan Chandrodaya Mandir, ISKCON temple, etc. Return to your hotel in the evening to spend overnight there.
  • expand_more Day 03: Mathura - Agra
    After taking your breakfast early in the morning, get driven to Agra. On reaching there, get checked into your pre-booked hotel and step out for the sightseeing of Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and many more. In the evening, get back to your hotel to stay all the night long..
  • expand_more Day 04: Agra - Delhi : Departure
    In the morning, have your breakfast and get prepared for getting driven back to Delhi to get the end of your tour with sweet memories.